One Lovely Blog Award

Hello everyone! sorry I haven’t been posting QAQ
I got a fever and a sore throat and I’m really busy in life.

Anyway!

lovely-blog-award

Rules:
1. Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
2. List the rules and display the award.
3. Add 7 facts about yourself.
4. Nominate 15 other bloggers.
5. Leave a comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

Thank you to Emily for nominating me! ^-^
(AHA I didn’t know my blog was lovely… is it? uwu)

Facts about Me:
1. I am a human!
2. My name is Carolyn. u_u
3. I have a blog (duh)!
4. Er I have a favourite colour?
5. I can walk…
6. I play Fantage!
7. I draw 🙂

Very simple! 7 facts about me and done! U_U

Okay, 15 bloggers! Whew! *whistles* //pants

1. Minitricia
2. cloud82
3. kittsay
4. Mina
5. mangos 
6. Pinku Randomness
7. lydiarocks8
8. fairycari
9. chihaki
10. ♬ ❀ Ameee ❀ ♬
11. ❀ ♬ Sarah ❀ ♬ <– OH WAIT EMILY DID THIS ONE
12. [insert duplicate]
13. [insert duplicate]
14. [insert duplicate]
15. [insert duplicate]

OKAY SO I HAVE NO MORE IDEAS //smh at meself//

Ending this now…
– silver –